Christmas holiday trading hours:

We’re open throughout the holidays! Come and see us and get gorgeous for summer. To book call our salons or book online here

 

Monday 25 December – Closed
Tuesday 26 December – Closed
Wednesday 27 December – 9am – 9pm
Thursday 28 December – 9am – 9pm
Friday 29 December – 9am – 7pm
Saturday 30 December – 9am – 4pm

 

Monday 1 January – Closed
Tuesday 2 January – 9am – 9pm
Wednesday 3 January – 9am – 9pm
Thursday 4 January – 9am – 9pm
Friday 5 January – 9am – 7pm
Saturday 6 January – 9am – 4pm